Published on V SIVARAM RESEARCH FOUNDATION (https://www.sivaramfoundation.org/)



Dr V Sivaram - Chairman Dr A Arunachalam - Vice Chairman Dr G P Rao - Vice Chairman Dr Seethalakshmi M S - Organizing Secretary Dr D H Tejavathi Dr Yashpal Malik Dr Sunil Nautiyal Dr H L Ramesh Dr Charu Gupta Dr Harikesh B Singh Dr H R Raveesha

Scientific Committee

Dr R Shubharani - Chair Dr V Sundaresan Dr Suresh Babu Dr Rajashekar Dr Raja Naika Dr Senthil Kumar Dr Vivek Babu

Source URL (modified on 02/03/2023 - 10:58pm): https://www.sivaramfoundation.org/vsrf/ncmp2023/organizing-committee

